The Daily Drivel (vol.5 issue 9)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…Once upon a time you see I found a thought addressed to me…

…Twas long ago and far away in a place of people play…

…Buildings come and places go and thoughts can melt like sun drenched snow…

…Unless of course you dance around and to these keys your fingers pound…

…A bit of wisdom I once found in place of magic light and sound…

…Up the stairs around the bend to the room of rest ascend…

…Into the stall where upon the wall my eyes did see this bit of wisdom I’ll share with thee…

…”Some people come here to sit and think,others come to shit and
stink.But I come here to scratch my balls and read what’s written upon the walls.”…

…Reminds me some of this here place where many thoughts these pages grace…

…”Silly rabbit,Tricks are for kids”…

…….I am and shall remain..The CAT’S Man and I approve this message…….

This entry was posted in Chronicles, From the dating site, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

