The Daily Drivel (vol.5 issue 4)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…My oh my what a wonderful day…

…Iffin ya don’t spend to much time outside that is…

…Hotter than the blazes around these here parts today…

…Should have been out to do the Roadside Hustle but just couldn’t
imagine cooking out there today…

…Stayed home to play instead…

…Until this needed doing and that wanted fixin and then the internet
crashed and the Lady had to take away my hammer before something got smashed…

…Well not really but I did ponder getting out the fix-all handy more
than dandy ten pound mall…

…But instead I played the geek even though it made me freak…

…Internet restored so we could be a higher class of bored…

…And all was well till the server from hell got my attention…

…Every time I look at it something comes loose or just don’t fit and the cussin get’s to deep to mention…

…Buck it up,suck it up and take it like a man…

…Just don’t f**k it up or you’ll get kicked in the can…

…Oh happy day it was fun to play and now I think it’s ended…

…So I’ll let it be and set ya free with just word of advice you see…

…Be wary of the honey do or this next thing could happen to you…

…Fix this and tweak that then go over and pet the cat…

…Repeat three times and then you too can speak in rhymes…

…Yall have a wonderful day now..Ya hear…

This entry was posted in Chronicles, Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Daily Drivel (vol.5 issue 4)

  1. Ginger says:

    Well Cat, I could just hear the “boom, chicka, boom,” beat as I read it!!LOL

    Like

  2. brock1946 says:

    Rock on dude 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

