The Daily Drivel (vol.4 issue 1)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…Well here we are at volume 4…

…I haven’t a clue how many times I have sat down if front of the Great White Page and put the Drivel to press…

…Sometimes in fun,others in jest,once in a while is deadly seriousness and often satirical…

…Today’s edition is dedicated to the great American smoke out and other such nonsense…

…That’s right I said NONSENSE…

…Smoking is bad for you…

…Don’t eat meat…

…Alwaysd where a helmet…

…Let’s protesrt and be a general pain in the ass till one group has “equal” rights,usualy translates to more as opposed to equal…

…And on and on and on and…

…Blah,blah,blah…

…Ya know I think I’m old enough to make my own choices…

…I live in the Great USA where I am allowed to do so…

…Just like all the don’t doer’s can spout off about whatever…

…So just remember…

…Don’t go out your front door you could trip and fall…

…Don’t cross the street ya might get run over…

…And NEVER breath the air somebody might be smoking over in the next county…

…And Please if you’re gonna stick your head up your butt do it in the privacy of your own home where you are safe and sound and nobody has to suffer by watching you…

…So dang many things we shouldn’t do cause they might bring us harm or worse yet…

…Displease others…

…Now I just wonder what would happen if…

…They discovered that your personal faith in The Lord could cause you cancer…

..Or have an adverse effect on your nieghbor…

…What CHOICE would you make…

…FOR YOURSELF…

…Try not to shoot me I’m simply making an example…

…Get it..got it..good…

…Yall have a wondeful day now..and be careful out there..Ya hear…

…Yup I went there…

……………..Thecatsman PhD/PPD(school of hard knocks..Ret.)…………..

PS..Don’t EVER have sex…It could kill ya…….or worse…

This entry was posted in Chronicles, Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

