The Daily Drivel(vol.3 issue 23)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…A BEAUTIFUL day is on the rise here in our little cornor of the USA…

…Headed out to the roadside market to commune with America…

…Gonna see if I can’t manage to hang a full size flag today,with all due respect of course…

…Just seems to be the right thing to do this weekend as we contuinue my policy I’ve had since that day ten years ago…

…I ran to the gas staiton that day in fear of gas prices skyrocketing…

…Sat in line for 5 minutes and then realized I was doing just what the assholes wanted me to do…

…Giving in to fear and panic…

…Pulled out of that line right that minute and it’s been my policy ever since that day that no lowlife terrorists will get me to do their bidding…

…So it’s buisness as usual for this Old Cat and Long Island Lady this weekend…

…Hence today I will find a way to display our flag out at the market…

…And we shall drink deep of that whitch makes this country GREAT…

…WE THE PEOPLE…

…Gotta run now and do what Simon and Garfunkle sung about many long years ago…

…I can hear the tune in my mind and recall all the words to this day…

…”Let us be lovers we’ll marry our fortunes together…I’ve got some real estate here in my bag..So we bought a pack of cigarettes,and Mrs.Wagners pies and walked off to look for America”…

…Now if ya happen to be anywhere near Newport,TN today take a ride on Highway 25E and stop in for at spell..

…We’d love to chat with ya…

…Yall have a GREAT day now..Ya hear…

This entry was posted in Chronicles, Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

