The Daily Drivel(vol.2 issue 46)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…Well a happy Sunday to one and all who happen on by my humble edition…

…Once again today the reading of a blog propmted a response from this old cat that seems to me bears repeating here in the pages of my own Drivel…

…A heads up folks this one is not for the faint of heart and I expect the naysayers and bubble busters to weigh in mightly on this one…

…But,hey I could be wrong people do surprise me on occasion…

…There was some discussion today on “magic” and “chemical responses”…

…Drawing the following comment from your’s truely…

…”I should know better but I just have to say this…I am not now nor will I ever be Leslie’s friend.I am her man,her lover,the light of her heart,many,many different and MAGICAL things.This is not a chemical response it’s a loving relationship and will stay that way as long as we wish…Whatever you believe is what you will receive,perhaps that’s the problem around here to many people looking for friends”…

…Can ya hear me now???…

…Yall have a GREAT day now..Ya hear…

…..Thecatsman PhD(school 0of hard knocks..RET.)…..

This entry was posted in Chronicles, From the dating site, Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Daily Drivel(vol.2 issue 46)

  1. Joyce says:

    Wow!, I felt that one Cat, God bless you my man, and Leslie you two are blessed, to have found the “magic” answer, I like that, saying Cat, “You will receive, what you believe”. I am saying that every day now. Thanks
    Love those heartfelt blogs. Hugs to you both.

Leave a Reply

