The Daily Drivel (vol.2 issue 32)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…Well an absolutely beautiful day is unfolding before my very eyes this morning here at The Castle…

…The sun shine is dazzling and the air is crisp and warm with the promise of a day that helps you feel good to be alive…

…The Cat Of The Gard is out on his rounds and very pleased that the snow is gone and no longer wetting his precious paws…

…The rest of the Masters,having been properly served,are in their various sleeping places drifting around in kitty dreamland…

…The Lady is still in quiet repose while I am pondering and wandering here in this little world I have come to deeply appreciate and enjoy…

…We were downtown yesterday checking the local Habitat For Humanity store to see if I might work a deal to procure merch from them…

…I have been away from the market for a month and I seem to have a case of withdrawal as I do so enjoy the “action” of our market…

…The Lady is working the internet markets with some of our more choice pieces while I kibbutz from the other side of our office…

…These months of being closed leave us hitting the “grouch bag”(stash,savings,etc..)in order to keep The Castle afloat dollar and cents wise…

…So naturally this Old Cat wants to go buy merch that will have to be stowed for a couple months before we can get a return on investment…

…Ya know there is no telling where a path will lead for those with the eyes to see the magic and the courage of heart and soul to embrace that magic…

…When I first touched a computer some 18 months ago I had no clear notion of what it was I wanted to accomplish…

…I stumbled into the vaunted dating site,leading me to create this blog and for those who have followed my adventure well…the rest is history…

…Now here I am pounding words to the great white page and I can honestly say that this has been a year of self discovery for me…

…A natural born salesman now turned purchaser for a roadside market where a beautiful Lady plies her trade…

…She “chats em up” as she likes to say and somehow I think gives a little something to all who happen by and the best she gives for free…

…So my friends as this year closes and another opens I shall impart to you the following…

…Find the courage to travel deep into your own heart and soul and find the beauty that is uniquely yours…

…Then open your heart and mind to the possibilities that happen across your path each and every day…

…Teach your eyes to see the magic that is life and love all around you and then…

…Drop the pretense,throw practical out the window and take the road your heart and soul reveal to you…

…Never forget the past is gone never to return and the future has yet to unfold so live for today and never,NEVER be afraid to take the road less traveled and follow your heart…

…You just might find that there really is a pot of gold at the end of your rainbow…

…And the only way to get there is to find the magic that lies in YOU…

…Yall have a beautiful day now..Ya hear…
…………Thecatsman PhD(school of hard knocks..RETIRED)………….

This entry was posted in Family, Life, Life Thoughts, Romance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

