The Daily Drivel(vol.2 issue 5)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…Ya know 5 in the morning and reading some of the,hmmm a polite way to say CRAP is not coming to mind sooo,stuff on the vaunted internet can be more than a little disturbing…

…In a short hour or so cruising various places and putting eyes to different things leaves me seriously wondering about we the members of species human…

…I won’t bother with details for the purposes of this writing just suffice to say I am seriously beginning to wonder if people use their God given minds or just wait and see what’s out on the net,on the news,or just floating around to buy into,denounce,get mad about or whatever…

…Stupid questions followed by dumb answers and if the pundits are saying it then it must be the truth…

…Lately the “news” is no different than statistics that can be manipulated to reflect support of any old thing ya like…

…The rich get richer off the backs of the poor and those in power seek yet more power at the expense of the people they are appointed to “serve”…

…Well people are being “served” all right…

…One huge load of bullshit after another…

…For my part I sort it all out and deal with it as suits my particular needs and desires in this here little world…

…It’s MY LIFE to live as I see fit and I ain’t got time for BS…

…No wonder there seems to be discontent and unhappiness everywhere you look…

…After all BAD NEWS SELLS…

…Why you may ask…because WE THE PEOPLE buy into it…

…Have fun with this one…

…Yall have a nice day now…Ya hear…

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Daily Drivel(vol.2 issue 5)

  1. Joyce says:

    It is much more sensible to read your posts than the BS I have read on other sites, after all, I concur with your conclusions. It simply amazes me that people do believe if it was on the news, or if it was in the newspaper, it must be so. After all, “do you still beat your wife”, is an old political ploy, plant the seed of doubt. I find I have accomplished much more and happily so, since I gave up sitting at the computer and reading the daily BS that was posted. There has to be more than the 2 of us that think this way, somewhere…

Leave a Reply

