The Daily Drivel(vol.2 issue 2)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

…Well got to sleep in this morning,the masters were mightily upset that breakfast was not served till 6AM…

…No worries they survived the ordeal and have now all turned tail in disdain of their human servant…

…Oh well some days ya just gotta do what ya gotta do and they’ll be back around and all friendly as soon as lunch time rolls around…

…That’s the way with cats…

…As for me I was again blessed this morning as I was not alone when I woke up…

…The very lovely Lady Leslie was there with warm hands and gentle soul reminding me that I have value in this world…

…I got up and she dreamt on as the masters got fed and coffee started pouring in…

…As I sat on the deck in the slightly chill air I was treated to a most awesome show…

…A huge falling star descended upon our wonderous mother earth…

…With a huge bright head and sparkling tail much like a comet…

…I sat in awe of this marvel of the cosmos and wondered where it’s journey did begin…

…What a privilege to see such a sight to open my day with…

…TGIF indeed and TG for the wonderous sight of the beauty of this universe…

…Be assured that a proper wish was placed to the powers of the universe…

…Oh yes a very proper wish indeed…

…Yall have a GREAT day now…Ya hear…

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

