Another Imported Edition

(from the vaunted pages of my dating site blog)

…THE DAILY DRIVEL  (vol.1 issue 86)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA….

…The FRIDAY has mounted the universe and is chugging right along here in the Great Smoky Mountains…

…I see a couple of good folks have been readmitted to the blogsphere here on this silly site and that is cause for celebration as there can never be enough decent people on here…

…Other’s have taken to task the proliferation of hue and cry blogs and also the repeat performance constantly stupid words that come across these pages…

…This has left me free to pour out my particular brand of drivel any old way I choose today and I choose upbeat and happy style…

…So for today from my beloved Bully Pulpit I send out what I hope is a message of faith in human nature and hope for all that happen by these pages in search of the elusive soul mate to share life’s journey with…

…It’s just a comment I left this morning on yesterday’s Drivel that was inspired by the magic that resides here in east Tennessee…

…Be it known to any and all who read these words that the MAGIC is alive and well and ready to deliver love and happiness to any with the eyes to see and the courage to embrace what is sometimes obscured from view by the world that you choose to surround yourself with…

…What follows is a reply to a comment our very own Miss Jenny left on yesterday’s edition of the Drivel so ya might need to go back and read that one also…

…Yes I know I’m a shameless hussy when it comes to causing others to read my words…

…Oh well there ya have it…

…Miss Jenny the price tag of this “cottage” is well out of our humble reach.I’m pleased to have such daring thoughts again as I was near to thinking that I would be forever relegated to the shelf of life passing by.The Lady has rescued me from that fate and I couldn’t be happier.Our little Cats Castle is a wonderful place to reside with mountain views and a quiet little community all on it’s own here in the Apple Valley park…But it sure is nice to dream again and yall never know what could happen.The most important thing is the Lady and I have each other and that is the FIRST thing in our lives,the rest falls into place quite nicely all on it’s own.There’s magic in them there hills and right here in this humble abode…….

…Ponder,ponder let your mind wander and feel the power of LIFE looking you right square in the eyes……

…Yall have a GREAT Friday and weekend my friends…..Ya hear…

……….Thecatsman PhD(school of hard knocks..Ret.)………..

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Imported Edition

  1. The Crew says:

    Hello Catsman

    Thanks for stopping by our blog and welcome to our cat blogging community. How about some pictures of your 6 masters?!

    Like

    • Thecatsman says:

      We are working on the pics of our Masters..lol..The Lady and I are not the best operators of the infernal machine.Thanks so much for dropping by I visit the “crew” every day to see what they’re up too.Always a pleasure to see what they have to say…

      Like

Leave a Reply

