The Daily Drivel (vol.1 issue 72)

…Dateline The Cats Castle East Tennessee USA…

….Got a pic in the mail today from none other than the Crew Chief himself…

…Seems he and his copilot took first place in their class at the local short track up in central WI…..

…I believe it’s a two man race car where they actualy split steering and gas/brakes between two drivers…

…Not sure if I got that totaly right and I sure don’t know how they do it…

…But the point is they took FIRST for the first time and I wished to share that here in DH crazy land…

…You will see I’ve mad a slight adjustment to suit the occasion…

…Have a gander as I’m not sure how long I can keep the pic up…

Yup I is the proud father of one Mr73mopar and I is doing a wee bit of bragging from my Bully Pulpit today…

…Yall have a great day now….Ya hear….

This entry was posted in Family, Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

