My Truth

…If perfection were to walk up and offer me the world I would turn and walk away satisfied that as a member of species human it is life’s imperfections that create the beauty I see around me…..C.M.W.

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Truth

  1. Jessie Lewis says:

    Prefection comes after this life as species human. Now as species human, both our senses and our passions are a supply to the imperfection of our nature.

    Like

  2. Serena Devi says:

    Hello my friend, I like thenew style and always enjoy your writng. serena

    Like

    • Thecatsman says:

      Why thank you my friend.This theme just reached out to me when I first saw it…life is changing yet again as it always will,for the better this time.

      Like

  3. It’s great to see people put effort into their posts, well done

    Like

Leave a Reply

