The Rest Of My Story

When you look at me you don’t see

The man I used to be

When you look at me all you see

Is the man I have become

Would you,could you walk with me now

Just you and I both knowing

That this love will continue growing

As we both grow on together

Starting days just talking of the weather

And spending nights in sweet delight

The comfort of our souls just glowing

Basking in loves last flowing

With two hearts all knowing

To the world our vast love showing

……………………….Thecatsman………………………

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Rest Of My Story

  1. Pilar says:

    hi, I just read both of your posts. I enjoy your work. You are indeed a great poet.

    Like

  2. Serena Devi says:

    My friend, It is wonderful to see, the hardness of learning became your new wings to fly to higher sky. It is a really beautiful poem. Serena

    Like

Leave a Reply

