Seeking

…Thoughts and notions with mixed emotions are the words to open this day.As I sit before the magical keyboard wondering just what it is I think I want to say.I’m a bundle of nerves with senitive ends pondering and wondering what means to where ends.I want to write a story pounding on the keys.With wonderous words and phrases turned and rythm if you please.This is what I want to see before me unfolding a marvelous dancing narrative with perchance a lesson to give for self or just because words from mind are flowing.

…The wandering wordsmith is on his way to find the words with which I’ll play.Searching and collecting with or without my directing the words to phrase to sentence and paragraph processed by the mind to collect up in the heart and pour out through the soul. Symbols on the keyboard awaiting his direction,fingers pounding phrase astounding jumping to the page.Sentence flowing the sage unknowing as the wordsmith he does play.The sage is I my fingers fly with uncontrolable lust.To pound the keys and turn the phrase,some words upon the page.I wonder what shall be made of this say I the lowly sage.

…Some days it seems my mind it dreams of another’s story ending.A different time or place or ryhme what message is this sending.The wordsmith rants my fingers dance to his tune oh ever changing.There is a theme the sage’s dream imprisoned in the mind.The dream I must needs learn to trust as this story nears it’s ending.Reality checks on pitching decks my spirit sometimes bending,the message here is oh so clear I seek the happy ending.

…………………..Peace To All Who Pass This Way…………………………………….

………………………..Thecatsman PhD(school of hard knocks)……………………..

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seeking

  1. sleimanazizi says:

    Accept the ending, and the happiness appears along the way.

    I guess…

    Thanks for commenting on my blog.

  2. sassysweetbren says:

    Hey, you sound like you are such a romantic. Yep, we sit around willing our fingers to pour out the good stuff. However, I have found that the good stuff comes to me just as I am drifting off to sleep.

    I want to read all of your blogs and I will just not tonight.

    Happy New year CatsMan.

Leave a Reply

