Descending

…My spirit wants to soar across the magical keyboard leaving in it’s wake a wonderous turn of phrase and collection of thought and notions for the unsuspecting to behold as they happen by.Flowing words produced by dancing fingers to restrain and entertain those who would come to the places appointed to await the descent of pontificated words from the bully pulpit of my oft befuddled mind.This is what my spirit wishes to derive from this the pre Christmas day.I do not know how well these words will flow as my spirit is high on this life I live but my body is worn and today the mind feels grey.

…I strain to see the symbols of humanity before my well worn eyes.The page displays it’s mocking glare as my words with mystic force appear before me there.A wonderous dancing chase the wordsmith he is on.Collecting thought and notions with total reckless abandon.Will sense be made of the assembledge pouring forth from the cobwebs in the dusty chambers of my mind or is today just another whim of the wandering wordsmith’s play.I honestly haven’t a clue where these ramblings they are leading.My spirit is in overdrive and the thoughts forthcomming are speeding through unchecked to be released across the keyboard in a frantic merry chase as my fingers are dancing faster that my mind can currently comprehend.

…There it is for all to see I think I’ve done my best.My spirit is in overdrive but my body needs to rest.I shall wander off to nap time now to contently close my eyes.To dream of wonderous happenings and rainbows in the skies.To sleep perchance to dream the fanous man he said.The thoughts of this old wanderer as he stumbles to his bed.

…………..Peace To All Who Pass This Way……………………………………………

………………….Thecatsman PhD(school of hard knocks)……………………………

This entry was posted in Life, Life Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

