The Dancing Fingers

 
…There is nothing quite like the wandering wordsmith causing my fingers to dance across the magical keys.These sometimes mystical symbols combining in wonderous flowing strings of sentences loosed upon the page to dance before your very eyes.I wanted to write a blog,a profound and wonderously beautiful piece, loosing a great thought upon the unsuspecting assembled in theit places appointed.With much anticipation and little preperation I embarked upon the journey.Deeply pondering,starting and stopping,searching and sifting the notions hiding amoung the chambers of my sometimes beffudled mind.
…The notions became thought,the thoughts merging into a cohesive assembly of words and sentences growing to paragraphs.Hammering upon the keys with a sense of urgent message to be loosed into the world.Congering combinations of thought drawn towards the light of the great white page.Bits and pieces of self,of heart and soul released from bondage to deliver the message screaming for release from the confines of my mind.
…A thing of seeming beauty and profound realization begining to form upon the page.Fingers madly dancing to the tune written by the wandering wordsmith.Lessons of seeming great import about to be delivered to cyberspace on their journey to the readers in waiting at the other end of the mystical link.With one final keystroke I near the end of the day’s pontification delivered from my beloved bully pulpit,the finger decends upon the key and with that one final stroke I delete the entire story never to be seen again.My story gone,the ego bruised I consider that it just wasn’t meant to be,so I spewed out this one in an act of heated vengence………………………………………………….  ……………………………I Am And Shall Remain……………………………………..

…………………………………..The Catsman PhD(school of hard knocks)…………

This entry was posted in Life Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

