For Tony With Gratitude

…I am leaving my pulpit to attend that of another who will pontificate today.A friend has passed from this world to the beyond that our souls travel to.He was a younger man than I but a wonderful man to have known.I shall take to my place appointed and attend with care the words to be spoken.This man touched many lives with his charming ways.

…My childern know his childern and there will be many who I’ve not seen in a long time. As they say this type of event is for those left behind not the one whose soul has been set free.As one man leaves this humble world hearts and souls will gather to celebrate the lives he has touched in his own special way.

…Godspeed Tony,you leave us all to soon…

………Yours Today In Sorrow………………………………………………………………

…………………The Catsman PhD(school of hard knocks)…………………………….

This entry was posted in Life Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

